Team

Our Team Aims to Please!

Everyone has their own area of responsibility, but they each share a common goal:
"The satisfaction of our guests"

 


Elisabeth Schug

Director

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-512
E-Mail: elisabeth.schug@parkplaza-trier.de
 

"Work as though you could live forever. Live as though you could die tomorrow."
Giovanni Don Bosco

Katarina Steimann

Front Office Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-550
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: katarina.steimann@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Quality is the product of a love for detail."

Nina Helbach

Reservations Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-552
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-512
E-Mail: nina.helbach@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched; they are felt with the heart!" (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

Karen Wohnig

Assistant Reservations Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-420
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-512
E-Mail: karen.wohnig@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Those who do not venture will never know how it would have been"

Nadine Zub

Meeting & Event Operations Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-421
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: nadine.zub@parkplaza-trier.de 
 

"No pain, no gain."

Jan Haubrich

Assistant Restaurant Management

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-430
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail:info@plazagrill-trier.de

 

"Every day has the chance to become something special. It just depends on what you make of it!"

Stephanie Weigand

Breakfast Management 

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-430
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail:info@plazagrill-trier.de 

 

"Work smart, not hard." 
Dr. Gregory House 

Christoph Walzer

Bar Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: christoph.walzer@parkplaza-trier.de
 

"Treasure every day that is given to you and enjoy it to the fullest."

Iveta Ewald

Housekeeping Manager

Tel.:+49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: iveta.ewald@parkplaza-trier.de 

"Coming together is a beginning,
  Keeping together is progress,
  Working together is success."
  Henry Ford 

Stanislava Georgieva

Housekeeping Assistant 

Tel.: +49 (0)651 9993-0
Fax.: +49 (0)651 9993-555
E-Mail:housekeeping@parkplaza-trier.de 

 

"Work that gives pleasure is already halfway done."

Sebastian Winkler

Head Chef

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: sebastian.winkler@parkplaza-trier.de
 

"Meat is my vegetables!"

Nadine Schidlowski

Sous Chefin

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax.: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: info@plazagrill-trier.de

 

"Cooking is a bit like cinema. What matters is the feeling!"

Florian Hill

Technician

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-555
E-Mail: florian.hill@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Up & Running!"

Petra Peters

Accounting Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 (0)651 999 3-531
E-Mail: petra.peters@parkplaza-trier.de
 

"Even the stones that have been placed in one's path can be made into something beautiful!"

Occupancy
Room 1:
Room 2:

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Stadt Trier eine Beherbergungssteuer in Höhe von 3,5% zzgl. Mwst. erhebt.

Diese ist vor Ort durch den Gast zu begleichen. Ausgenommen von der Besteuerung sind beruflich veranlasste Übernachtungen.

Zur Kenntnis genommen und weiter zur Buchung