Team

Our Team Aims to Please!

Everyone has their own area of responsibility, but they each share a common goal:
"The satisfaction of our guests"

 

 


Elisabeth Schug

Director

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-512
E-Mail: elisabeth.schug@parkplaza-trier.de

"Work as though you could live forever. Live as though you could die tomorrow."
Giovanni Don Bosco

Christopher Griefnow

Assistant Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-256
Fax: +49 651 999 3-512
E-Mail: christopher.griefnow@parkplaza-trier.de

"Every day you do not smile is a day lost."

Eva Rubröder

Sales, Marketing & Revenue Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-560
Fax: +49 651 999 3-512
E-Mail: eva.rubroeder@parkplaza-trier.de

"If you do what you always did, you'll get what you always got."
Henry Ford

Florian Jammer

Front Office Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-540
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: florian.jammer@parkplaza-trier.de

"Host with passion and success."

Katarina Steimann

Assistant Front Office Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-550
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: katarina.steimann@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Quality is the product of a love for detail."

Nina Helbach

Reservations Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-552
Fax: +49 651 999 3-512
E-Mail: nina.helbach@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched; they are felt with the heart! " (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

Karen Wohnig

Assistant Reservations Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-420
Fax: +49 651 999 3-512
E-Mail: karen.wohnig@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Those who do not venture will never know how it would have been"

Lena Joswig

Junior Meeting & Event Manager 

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-522
Fax: +49 651 999 3-512
E-Mail: lena.joswig@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Enjoy the moment, because the moment is your life."

Nadine Zub

Meeting & Event Operations Coordinator 

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-421
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: nadine.zub@parkplaza-trier.de 

"No pain, no gain."

Marco Sartisson

Restaurant Management

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-430
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: marco.sartisson@plazagrill-trier.de

 

"It is better to repent what you enjoyed than to repent not having enjoyed anything."

Christoph Walzer

Bar Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: christoph.walzer@parkplaza-trier.de

"Treasure every day that is given to you and enjoy it to the fullest."

Sebastian Winkler

Head Chef

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: sebastian.winkler@parkplaza-trier.de

"Meat is my vegetables!"

Jens Heber

Sous Chef

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: kueche@parkplaza-trier.de

"Sauce is to the art of cooking as grammar is to language."

Pascal Stattrop

Technician

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: pascal.stattrop@parkplaza-trier.de

"Nothing is impossible!"

Florian Hill

Technical Assistent

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-555
E-Mail: technik@parkplaza-trier.de

 

"Up & Running!"

Petra Peters

Accounting Manager

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-531
E-Mail: petra.peters@parkplaza-trier.de

"Even the stones that have been placed in one's path can be made into something beautiful!"

Maria Lemke

Accounting Assistant

Tel.: +49 651 999 3-0
Fax: +49 651 999 3-531
E-Mail: maria.lemke@parkplaza-trier.de

"It is the encounters with people that make life worth living."
Guy de Maupassant

to
Rooms
1 + -
Adults
Children*

* up to age 11