Hotel Park Plaza Trier

Roman antiquity elements and modern design

Aside from its central location, the Hotel Park Plaza Trier distinguishes itself through the combination of Trier's Roman city history in the form of Roman antiquity elements and modern design throughout the entire property.


Rooms & Prices

The holiday guest as well as the business traveller can enjoy the cosy comforts of home in our 8 elegant suites as well as 142 elegantly furnished Comfort and Superior Rooms. Rooms for allergy sufferers are readily available as well as barrier-free rooms.

more

Offers

Enjoy attractive and favourable offers at the Hotel Park Plaza Trier and be inspired by the spectacular places of interest during your stay in Trier such as Porta Nigra, the Amphitheatre or the Imperial Thermal Baths.

more
to
Rooms
1 + -
Adults
Children*

* up to age 11

Brochure

„The Art of Hospitality”

download

Hotel Park Plaza Trier

Römisch-antike Elemente und modernes Design

Das Hotel Park Plaza Trier zeichnet sich neben seiner zentralen Lage durch die Kombination der römischen Stadtgeschichte Triers in Form von römisch-antiken Elementen und modernem Design im gesamten Haus aus.


Zimmer & Preise

In unseren 8 eleganten Suiten sowie 142 stilvoll eingerichteten Komfort- und Superior-Zimmern empfängt den Urlaubsgast wie auch den Geschäfts-Reisenden behaglicher Wohnkomfort. Zimmer für Allergiker stehen ebenso bereit wie barrierefreie Zimmer.

weiter

Angebote

Genießen Sie attraktive und günstige Angebote im Hotel Park Plaza Trier und lassen Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Trier von den eindrucksvollen Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie der Porta Nigra, dem Amphitheater oder den Kaiserthermen begeistern. 

weiter
bis
Zimmer
1 + -
Erwachsene
Kinder*

* bis 11 Jahre

Hausprospekt

Broschüre

„The Art of Hospitality”

download (pdf)