• Wellness in Trier - Römisches Dampfbad

  • Wellness in Trier - Laconium

  • Wellness in Trier - Massagen

  • Wellness in Trier - Mini Gym

Wellness

Relax like the Romans

The Relaxarium Wellness Area of the Hotel Park Plaza Trier awaits you with the variety of a Roman Bath. Relax in elegant Roman ambience with marvellous scents, gentle colours and soothing sounds. The sauna, Roman steam bath, Laconium, ice grotto and more together with massage and cosmetic treatments.


Wellness-Brochure 

download

Relaxarium Wellness-ABC

download

The masseurs from VITA Wellness offer you a wide selection in relaxing wellness treatments as well as great number of high-quality cosmetic treatments.

The specialist staff members with VITA Wellness will be happy to advise you! Simply contact us!

Relax in the Relaxrium Wellness Area surrounded by marble columns and Roman ornaments. Varied saunas, refreshing possibilities as well as tranquility with a character of their own provide you with well-being and peace for the body and mind.

  • Relaxarium

  • Laconium

  • Roman Steam Bath

  • Ice Grotto

  • Finnish Sauna

Finnish Sauna

Take time for physical and spiritual well-being because the stress of everyday life can step into the background here. 90°C and a low relative humidity of approximately 10% will quickly bring you into a sweat! Through the opening of the pores, your complexion appears pure and fresh. So: Pure body care!

Roman Steam Bath

The Romans appreciated the moist, warm technique of the "steam baths". Gentle steam combined with fragrant aromas guarantees pure relaxation for you!

Laconium

As it once was in the Roman Baths, the Laconium ensures mental and physical relaxation for you. The dry sweating and purification bath at approximately 55°C helps the body to optimally detoxify and mobilise the body's own defence systems.

Cool-down Showers

Cool down after each sauna session and allow yourself to be refreshed by gentle drops of water. Your body will thoroughly relish this most natural method of cooling down.

Ice Grotto

After the sauna session, you can rub down your body with crushed ice in a cold room. The goal of this treatment is that the opened pores are closed again after the sauna session. The skin is refreshed and the blood circulation is promoted along with.

Active Shower and Aromatic Shower

Rain showers possess their own different sprinkling techniques that, on the one hand, massage the skin and on the other, offer a delightful experience. The shower experience is combined with fragrant aromas; a changing play of colours increases the perception and provides an especially nice sensation.

Quiet Room and Roof Terrace

Relax and take it easy in our Quiet Room or in the outdoor area on our terrace.


Use for the non-hotel guests / Day spa guests

Also as an external guest, you are quite welcome to use our Wellness Area in connection with a massage or cosmetic treatment in a value from € 59.00. More info: +49 651 99 47 123 or under www.vita-wellness.de

to
Rooms
1 + -
Adults
Children*

* up to age 11

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday

3.00pm – 10.00pm

Saturday & Sunday

9.00am – 10.00pm

Bridging days & Holidays

9.00am – 10.00pm

And by appointment

• Wellness in Trier - Römisches Dampfbad

  • Wellness in Trier - Laconium

  • Wellness in Trier - Massagen

  • Wellness in Trier - Mini Gym

Wellness in Trier

Entspannen wie die Römer

Mit der Vielfalt einer römischen Therme erwartet Sie der Wellnessbereich Relaxarium des Hotel Park Plaza Trier. Entspannen Sie in stilvollem römischem Ambiente mit herrlichen Düften, sanften Farben und beruhigenden Klängen. Sauna, römisches Dampfbad, Laconium, Eisgrotte u.v.m. sorgen ebenso für Entspannung wie Massage- und Kosmetikanwendungen.


Wellness-Prospekt

download

Relaxarium Wellness-ABC

download

Die Masseure von VITA Wellness Trier bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an entspannenden Wellnessanwendungen sowie eine Vielzahl hochwertiger Kosmetikbehandlungen.

Das Fachpersonal von VITA Wellness berät Sie gerne! Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Entspannen Sie sich im Wellnessbereich Relaxarium umgeben von Marmorsäulen und römischen Ornamenten. Vielfältige Saunen, Erfrischungs- aber auch Ruhemöglichkeiten mit eigenem Charakter schenken Ihnen Wohlbefinden und Ruhe für Körper und Geist. 


  • Relaxarium

  • Laconium

  • Römisches Dampfbad

  • Eisgrotte

  • Finnische Sauna

Finnische Sauna

Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für körperliches und geistiges Wohlbefinden, denn hier kann der Stress des Alltags in den Hintergrund treten.  90 °C und eine geringe relative Feuchtigkeit von ca. 10 % werden Sie ganz schön ins Schwitzen bringen! Durch die Öffnung der Poren wirkt Ihr Teint rein und frisch. Also: Körperpflege pur!

Römisches Dampfbad

Schon die Römer wussten das feuchtwarme Verfahren der „Dampfbäder“ zu schätzen. Sanfter Dampf, kombiniert mit wohlriechenden Aromen, garantiert Ihnen Wellness in Trier und Entspannung pur! 

Laconium

Einst wie in den römischen Thermen garantiert Ihnen das Laconium seelischer und körperlicher Entspannung. Das trockene Schwitz- und Entschlackungsbad hilft bei ca. 55 °C den Körper optimal zu entgiften und körpereigene Abwehrkräfte zu mobilisieren. 

Abkühlduschen

Kühlen Sie sich nach jedem Saunagang ab und lassen Sie sich von sanften Wassertropfen erfrischen. Ihr Körper wird die natürlichste Art der Abkühlung rundum genießen.

Eisgrotte

In einem Kälteraum können Sie Ihren Körper mit Crushed Ice nach dem Saunagang abreiben. Das Ziel dieser Behandlung ist, dass die geöffneten Poren nach dem Saunagang wieder geschlossen werden. Die Haut erfrischt und die Durchblutung wird gefördert.

Regen- und Aromadusche

Regenduschen besitzen unterschiedliche Berieselungstechniken, die zum einen die Haut massieren und zum anderen einen Erlebnisreiz bieten. Das Duscherlebnis wird mit wohlriechenden Aromen kombiniert; ein wechselndes Farbenspiel steigert die Wahrnehmung und vermittelt einen besonders schönen Sinneseindruck.

Ruheraum und Dachterrasse

Entspannen und relaxen Sie in unserem Ruheraum auf Wasserbetten oder im Außenbereich auf unserer Dachterrasse. 


Nutzung für den Nicht-Hotelgast & Day Spa Gäste

Gerne können Sie auch als externer Gast unseren Wellnessbereich in Verbindung mit einer Massage- oder Kosmetikanwendung im Wert ab € 49,00 nutzen. Mehr Infos zu Wellness in Trier unter +49 (0) 651 99 47 123 oder unter www.vita-wellness.de

bis
Zimmer
1 + -
Erwachsene
Kinder*

* bis 11 Jahre

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag

15.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Samstag & Sonntag

9.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Brücken-, Feier- & Ferientage

9.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Sowie nach Vereinbarung